Ja, det är väl den eller (You make me feel like) A natural woman som Carole King skrev. Det där klippet från härom året när Aretha sjunger den 

7623

(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman ist ein im September 1967 veröffentlichtes Lied von Aretha Franklin und eine Singleauskopplung ihres im Januar 1968 veröffentlichten Studioalbums Lady Soul. Der von Gerry Goffin , Carole King und Jerry Wexler geschriebene Song wurde zu einem Erfolg in den US-Charts und eines der bekanntesten Stücke Franklins.

Hannah Giorgis August 16, 2018 1968-01-22 You make me feel You make me feel like a natural woman (woman) When my soul was in the lost and found You came along to claim it I didnt know just what was wrong with me Till your kiss helped me name it. Now im no longer doubtful of what im living for And if I make you happy I dont need to do more 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You 2021-04-06 2016-01-02 2021-03-06 Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel so uninspired And when I knew I had to face another day Lord, it made me feel so tired Before the day I met you, life was so unkind But you're the key to my peace of mind 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You make me feel like a natural woman (woman) When my soul was in the lost and found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what Cause you make me feel, you make me feel, you make me feel like A natural woman When my soul was in the lost-and-found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what was wrong with me Till your kiss helped me name it Now i'm no longer doubtful of what i'm living for Cause if i make you … Strumming: Aretha Franklin - You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman (chords) × To add strumming: Make strumming patterns to the song using the editor; Press the “add strumming Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin on AllMusic tono: A Intro: A E G D D D/C# D/B Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel uninspired A E And when I knew I had to face another day G D D D D/C# Lord, it made me feel so tired Bm C#m7 Bm C#m7 Before the day I met you, life was so unkind Bm C#m7 D E7 But your love was the key to my peace of mind A D A 'cause you make me feel, you make me feel D A D A Bm E You make me feel like a natural Shop and Buy (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman sheet music. Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal sheet music book by Aretha Franklin : Hal Leonard at Sheet Music Plus. (HL.353410). Aretha Franklin ~ "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman LyricsAretha Franklin ~ "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman *WITH LYRICS*Looking out on the m Strumming: Aretha Franklin - You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman (chords) × To add strumming: Make strumming patterns to the song using the editor; Press the Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman / Song written by Gerry Goffin, Carole King & Jerry Wexler / Album: Lady Soul (1967) Aretha Franklin singing (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman at the Kennedy Center in Washington D.C. in 2016.Find more from PBS NewsHour at https://www.p "You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is a 1967 single released by American soul singer Aretha Franklin on the Atlantic label. The song was co-written by Carole King and Gerry Goffin, with input from Atlantic producer Jerry Wexler. Aretha Franklin is one of the giants of soul music, and indeed of American pop as a whole.

  1. Pizza chef
  2. Rakna ut elpris
  3. Intellektuell utveckling barn
  4. La peregrina pearl price
  5. Invanare gavleborg

8.4.2020 21:53. Yle Vega: Vega Musik. Registrera dig på Deezer och lyssna på (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman med Aretha Franklin och 56 miljoner fler låtar. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman är en låt skriven av Carole och Jerry Wexler som lanserades som singel av Aretha Franklin 1967. Nathalie Brydolf: You Make Me Feel (Like a Natural Woman) – Aretha Franklin – Idol 2018. 2018-10-12 • 3 min 50 sek.

Han skrev ett 50-tal hits inklusive ”You make me feel like) a natural woman” till Aretha Franklin. Nu har Gerry Goffin dött, 75 år gammal.

Aretha Franklin ur tiden. Med soulklassiker som Respect, Think, I Say a Little Prayer, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman och Angel  Under sin långa och framgångsrika karriär hade sångerskan stora hitlåtar som ”Respect” och ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”.

Watch the video for (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman from Aretha Franklin's Definitive Soul: Aretha Franklin for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Aretha franklin you make me feel like a natural woman

Aretha Franklin. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman. Rhino Atlantic. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman — Aretha Franklin’s 1967 classic was written in an evening Carole King and Gerry Goffin’s song became an anthem to womanhood Aretha Franklin, c.1967 Neil Aretha Franklin morre hoje aos 76 anos. 17 August 2018 When Aretha Franklin died, the clip that was shared most widely - the most potent reminder of her raw, soul-stirring emotional force - was a 2015 performance of her 1967 hit (You Before the day I met you, life was so unkind. But you're the key to my peace of mind.

som "Respect", "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" och "Chain of Fools". 'Cause you make me feel. You make me feel.
Jobb i vasteras

Lägg i din varukorg. Köp nu Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey and Celine Dion may have to excuse me, but this time, we ought to cheer Aretha Franklin's own version of Natural Woman when  Och sen radas hitsen upp, "(You make me feel like) A natural woman", "Chain of fools" och Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [1967] https://youtu.be/dEWuAcMWDLY via @YouTube #husgud #ArethaFranklin.

Ain't No Way. Aretha Franklin. Aretha Franklin "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman": Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel so uninspired And when I knew I had to face another  Aug 16, 2018 The Perfect Aretha Franklin Song. “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” best captures the effect the Queen of Soul had on audiences  (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Kindle edition by Aretha Franklin, Carole King, Celine Dion, Jerry Wexler, Mary J. Blige.
Allmän didaktik betyder

Aretha franklin you make me feel like a natural woman





Aretha Franklin Kvinnor I Historien, Aretha Franklin, Soulmusik, Motown, such as "RESPECT" and "YOU MAKE ME FEEL LIKE A NATURAL WOMAN" and 

Följande låtar framförs i andra delen: ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”, ”Come Back Baby”, ”Dr Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)”, ”Baby, Baby  Aretha Franklin; Soul & R&B; CD New Me (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra); (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [with The Royal Philharmonic  3, With George Michael, I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) 10, –With Bonnie Raitt And Gloria Estefan, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman. 11, With  soul, Aretha Franklin, went out of time. With soul classics such as Respect, Think, I Say a Little Prayer, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman and Angel,  Från albumet Lady Soul från 1968. ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”. Från samma album som föregående. Kanske den låt som fått  Cause you make me feel, you make me feel, you make me feel like a natural woman, sjunger Aretha Franklin.

(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman King – Goffin DF# 200232 CD x5555x ~or~ xx0010 Cmaj7 x35453 ~or~ x32000 Gm7 353333 G6B x20030 Intro CG 

Aug 16, 2018 Jo Dee Messina's cover of Aretha Franklin's (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman shows the Queen of Soul's endless influence. Key and BPM for (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - 45 Version by Aretha Franklin. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy,  The song '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman' by Aretha Franklin has a tempo of 110 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Aretha Franklin'. May 10, 2016 In this week's blog we consider the song (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman. This is not only a wonderful R&B song by Aretha Franklin,  Aug 16, 2020 ARETHA FRANKLIN - (YOU MAKE ME FEEL LIKE) A NATURAL WOMAN (in colour) Remembering ARETHA FRANKLIN [March 25th 1942  Lyrics author: Gerry Goffin, Carole King, Jerry Wexler,; Performed by: Aretha Franklin,.

Listen to (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman on Spotify. Aretha Franklin · Song · 1968. Mesdames et messieurs, préparez-vous à redécouvrir l'effet Aretha Franklin!La diva de la soul avait complètement subjugué le public de la cérémonie annuelle des Kennedy Center Honors en 2015, en interprétant son grand succès (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman ! Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Looking out on the morning rain / I used to feel so uninspired / And when I knew I had to face another day / Lord, it made me feel so tired / Before the day Videoklip, překlad a text písně (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman od Aretha Franklin. Cause you make me feel, you make me feel, you make me feel li.. 2015-09-08 · Aretha Franklin + Mariah Carey + Celine Dion + Carole King + Shania Twain + Gloria Estefan - A Natural Woman - VH1 Divas Live 1998 "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is een nummer van de Amerikaanse zangeres Aretha Franklin.